ALDI's 2026 Advent calendars reach ALDI stores on November 4, 2026, as part of that week's ALDI Finds, and ALDI says prices start at $1.99. ALDI's announcement names ten calendars out of an assortment it puts at over 25; its own storefront listing carries 25, every one labelled "Available from Nov 04", at prices from $1.99 to $34.99.
- Status
- Coming soonConfirmed by the company
- Brand
- ALDI
- Launch
- Starting Nov. 4 (Nov 4, 2026)
- Where
- US - ALDI stores, while supplies last
- Retailers
- ALDI
- Run
- Limited time
- Price
- 25 listed from $1.99 to $34.99; ALDI says prices start at $1.99 and names a $59.99 Wine Advent Calendar — ALDI's announcement and its own storefront listing on October 30, 2026; ALDI states item pricing and availability may vary
- On sale November 4, 2026 in ALDI stores, as one of the categories in the 11/4/2026 - 11/10/2026 ALDI Finds week
- ALDI announced the lineup on October 30, 2026 and describes the assortment as over 25 calendars
- ALDI's announcement names only ten; the storefront collection lists 25 with prices, which is the list below
- Listed prices at the store read here run $1.99 (Choceur Kids, 2.29 oz, in blue, green and red) to $34.99 (both Lego calendars and the Merry Moments Advent Calender Book)
- The most expensive calendar ALDI named is the $59.99 Wine Advent Calendar — and it is not in the storefront collection as read, along with three others ALDI named
- No end date: ALDI says only "while supplies last", which is how ALDI Finds end
- ALDI describes the calendars as arriving in stores and does not state online availability
- Four of the ten ALDI named are new this year: the ALDI Super Fan calendar at $29.99, Crofton 24 Days of Baking at $19.99, Creativity for Kids Sensory at $14.99 and a Stationery calendar at $19.99
- Food and drink calendars on the storefront list span $1.99 to $19.99, including Emporium Selection cheese at $16.99 and Burman's hot sauce at $14.99
- Pet calendars are in the lineup too: Pure Being Dog at $7.99 and Heart To Tail cat and dog calendars at $12.99 each
What it is
ALDI's Advent calendars are an annual ALDI Finds event rather than a permanent range: a block of seasonal items stocked for a Finds week and sold until stores run out. The 2026 assortment reaches stores on November 4 and ALDI puts it at over 25 calendars, spanning food and drink, toys, beauty, pet and novelty. ALDI's own storefront collection for that week lists 25 of them with prices from $1.99 to $34.99, while the announcement names ten — four new and six refreshed returns — including a $59.99 Wine Advent Calendar that sits above the storefront's top price.
When they land, and what ALDI actually said
ALDI published its 2026 Advent calendar lineup on October 30, 2026. Its wording is specific about the date and vague about everything after it: "Starting Nov. 4, shoppers can discover over 25 calendars in the 2026 Advent calendar assortment at ALDI stores", and, in the announcement's own Q&A, "Advent calendars arrive in ALDI stores Nov. 4, while supplies last. Prices start at $1.99."
ALDI's storefront backs the date independently of the announcement. Read on October 30, the next ALDI Finds week is 11/4/2026 - 11/10/2026, Advent Calendars is one of the categories ALDI lists under it, and every calendar in the collection carries the label "Available from Nov 04".
That is the whole of what ALDI has committed to. These are ALDI Finds, which ALDI sells while supplies last rather than to a published last day, so there is no end date to report — and for calendars, which are the kind of item that sells through, that is the part worth knowing. ALDI also describes them as arriving in stores and says nothing about online availability.
All 25 calendars on ALDI's storefront, with prices
ALDI's announcement names ten. Its storefront collection for the 11/4 Finds week lists 25, each with a price, read on October 30, 2026 with the store set to ALDI OLA 71 in Hutchinson.
Food and drink: Crofton Baking Advent Calendar, $19.99; Emporium Selection Advent Cheese Calendar, $16.99; Burman's Hot Sauce Advent Calendar, 21.13 fl oz, $14.99; Barissimo Assorted Tea Advent Calendar in Herbal and in Tea, 48 ct, $7.99 each; Kinder Mix Advent Calendar, 4.4 oz, $6.99; Amos Gummy Peelerz Advent, 59.2 oz, $5.69; Choceur Kids Advent Calendar in blue, green and red, 2.29 oz, $1.99 each.
Toys: Lego City Advent Calendar and Lego Friends Advent Calendar, $34.99 each; Fisher-Price Little People Advent in LP Exclusive and LP Princess, $26.99 each; Monster Jam Advent Calendar, $24.99; Mag Tech Magnetic Tiles Advent in Gingerbread and Snowman, $14.99 each.
The rest: Merry Moments Advent Calender Book, $34.99 — spelled "Calender" on ALDI's own listing; ALDI Super Fan Advent Calendar, $29.99; Lacura Beauty Advent Calendar, $24.99; MRBEAST Advent Calendar, Advent Series 1, $22.99; Visage Beauty Advent Calendar, $16.99; Heart To Tail Pet Advent Calendar in cat and dog, $12.99 each; Pure Being Dog Advent Calendar, 6 oz, $7.99.
That is 25 listings against an assortment ALDI calls "over 25", so the collection as read at one store is close to complete but not necessarily all of it.
Four calendars ALDI named are not in the storefront collection
The announcement and the storefront do not line up exactly, and the gaps run in one direction. Four calendars ALDI named are absent from the collection as read on October 30: the Creativity for Kids Sensory Advent Calendar at $14.99, the Stationery Advent Calendar at $19.99, the Barissimo Coffee and Cocoa Advent Calendar at $16.99, and the Wine Advent Calendar at $59.99.
The wine calendar is the notable one. At $59.99 it is the most expensive calendar ALDI named, more than the $34.99 top of the storefront collection, so a reader working from the storefront alone would get the price range wrong. ALDI sells alcohol only at selected stores, and the storefront listing is tied to a selected store — but ALDI has published nothing connecting those facts to this absence, so this page does not claim a reason.
The Barissimo entry is a substitution rather than an omission: ALDI named a Coffee and Cocoa calendar at $16.99, while the storefront lists two Barissimo tea calendars at $7.99. Both are Barissimo, ALDI's coffee label, and they are not the same product at the same price.
The practical reading: treat ALDI's announcement as the national assortment and the storefront as what one store is listing, and expect the two to differ.
What is new and what is back
ALDI splits the ten it named into new arrivals and refreshed returns, which is the one piece of lifecycle information the storefront does not carry.
New for 2026: the ALDI Super Fan Advent Calendar at $29.99, the Crofton 24 Days of Baking Advent Calendar at $19.99, the Creativity for Kids Sensory Advent Calendar at $14.99 and a Stationery Advent Calendar at $19.99.
Returning in refreshed form: the Wine Advent Calendar at $59.99, the Emporium Selection Advent Cheese Calendar at $16.99, the Barissimo Coffee and Cocoa Advent Calendar at $16.99, the Burman's Hot Sauce Advent Calendar at $14.99, the Pure Being Dog Advent Calendar at $7.99 and the Choceur Kids Advent Calendar at $1.99.
ALDI says nothing about which of the other fifteen on the storefront list are new, so this page does not guess. The Crofton calendar is the one name that differs between the two sources: ALDI's announcement calls it the Crofton 24 Days of Baking Advent Calendar, the storefront lists it as the Crofton Baking Advent Calendar, both at $19.99.
Where these prices come from
Every price above is ALDI's own figure: the ten named prices come from ALDI's announcement, and the 25 listed prices from ALDI's storefront collection read on October 30, 2026 with the store set to ALDI OLA 71 in Hutchinson, ZIP 67570.
ALDI attaches its standard caveat to the storefront: item pricing and availability may vary. The listing is tied to a selected store, so both the prices and which calendars appear depend on which store is set. The announcement's "prices start at $1.99" is the national claim, and the $1.99 Choceur Kids calendars on the storefront match it.
Nothing on this page is a price this site measured or a calendar anyone here has opened. These are listings and announcements, recorded with the date they were read.
Common questions
- When do ALDI Advent calendars come out in 2026?
- November 4, 2026, in ALDI stores. They arrive as one of the categories in the 11/4/2026 - 11/10/2026 ALDI Finds week, and every calendar in ALDI's storefront collection is labelled "Available from Nov 04".
- How much are ALDI's 2026 Advent calendars?
- ALDI says prices start at $1.99. The 25 calendars listed on its storefront run from $1.99 (Choceur Kids, 2.29 oz) to $34.99 (both Lego calendars and the Merry Moments Advent Calender Book). ALDI's announcement also names a Wine Advent Calendar at $59.99, which is the highest price in the lineup and is not in the storefront collection as read.
- When do the ALDI Advent calendars stop being available?
- ALDI has announced no end date. Its only statement is "while supplies last", which is how ALDI Finds work: they are stocked for a week's Finds run and go when stores sell through, with no published last day.
- Is the ALDI wine Advent calendar available in 2026?
- ALDI named a Wine Advent Calendar at $59.99 among the refreshed returns in its October 30, 2026 announcement. It did not appear in the storefront Advent collection read the same day at an ALDI in Hutchinson, Kansas. ALDI sells alcohol only at selected stores, but it has published nothing linking that to the absence, so this page records the announcement and the absence without resolving them.
- Can I buy ALDI Advent calendars online?
- ALDI's announcement describes the calendars as arriving in ALDI stores on November 4 and does not state online availability. The calendars do appear on ALDI's online storefront as upcoming Finds items tied to a selected store, but ALDI has not said whether they can be ordered for delivery or pickup.
Sources
ALDI · Press release · checked Oct 30, 2026
- ALDI announced its 2026 Advent calendar lineup on October 30, 2026
- ALDI's wording: starting Nov. 4, shoppers can discover over 25 calendars in the 2026 Advent calendar assortment at ALDI stores
- ALDI's wording: Advent calendars arrive in ALDI stores Nov. 4, while supplies last. Prices start at $1.99
- ALDI names four calendars as new: ALDI Super Fan Advent Calendar $29.99, Crofton 24 Days of Baking Advent Calendar $19.99, Creativity for Kids Sensory Advent Calendar $14.99 and Stationery Advent Calendar $19.99
- ALDI names six as refreshed returns: Wine Advent Calendar $59.99, Emporium Selection Advent Cheese Calendar $16.99, Barissimo Coffee and Cocoa Advent Calendar $16.99, Burman's Hot Sauce Advent Calendar $14.99, Pure Being Dog Advent Calendar $7.99 and Choceur Kids Advent Calendar $1.99
- The announcement names ten calendars out of an assortment it describes as over 25
- ALDI announces no end date for the assortment beyond while supplies last
- The announcement describes the calendars as arriving in ALDI stores and does not state online availability
ALDI · Product page · checked Oct 30, 2026
- Read October 30, 2026 in a rendered browser with the store set to ALDI OLA 71 - Hutchinson (ZIP 67570)
- The collection lists 25 calendars and every one of them carries the label Available from Nov 04
- Listed prices across the 25 run from $1.99 to $34.99
- ALDI Super Fan Advent Calendar 1 each $29.99; Emporium Selection Advent Cheese Calendar $16.99; Lego City Advent 1 each $34.99; Lego Friends Advent 1 each $34.99
- Fisher-Price Little People Advent LP Exclusive 1 each $26.99; Fisher-Price Little People Advent LP Princess 1 each $26.99; Monster Jam Advent Calendar 1 each $24.99
- Barissimo Assorted Tea Advent Calendar Herbal 48 ct $7.99; Barissimo Assorted Tea Advent Calendar Tea 48 ct $7.99; Kinder Mix Advent Calendar 4.4 oz $6.99
- Burman's Hot Sauce Advent Calendar 21.13 fl oz $14.99; Crofton Baking Advent Calendar 1 each $19.99; Amos Gummy Peelerz Advent 59.2 oz $5.69
- Choceur Kids Advent Calendar in Blue, Green and Red, 2.29 oz, $1.99 each
- Lacura Beauty Advent Calendar 1 each $24.99; Visage Beauty Advent Calendar 1 each $16.99
- Mag Tech Magnetic Tiles Advent Gingerbread 1 each $14.99; Mag Tech Magnetic Tiles Advent Snowman 1 each $14.99
- Merry Moments Advent Calender Book 1 each $34.99, spelled Calender on ALDI's listing; MRBEAST Advent Calendar Advent Series 1 1 each $22.99
- Pure Being Dog Advent Calendar 6 oz $7.99; Heart To Tail Pet Advent Calendar Cat 1 each $12.99; Heart To Tail Pet Advent Calendar Dog 1 each $12.99
- Four calendars named in ALDI's announcement are absent from this collection as read: the Creativity for Kids Sensory calendar, the Stationery calendar, the $59.99 Wine Advent Calendar and the Barissimo Coffee and Cocoa calendar
- The collection is client-rendered and tied to a selected store, so it cannot be read with a plain fetch
- Upcoming ALDI FindsOfficial
ALDI · Product page · checked Oct 30, 2026
- Read October 30, 2026 in a rendered browser: the next ALDI Finds week is 11/4/2026 - 11/10/2026
- Advent Calendars is one of the categories ALDI lists for the 11/4/2026 - 11/10/2026 Finds week
- ALDI's own framing of Finds: new ALDI Finds will be here next week
- Other categories listed for the 11/4 week include Disney Holiday, Holiday Decor and ALDI Finds Food